Sales Force

With over 150 years of combined experience, the members of our sales force know lubricants and lubricant equipment. Just as important as their knowledge, however, is their genuine concern for the best interests of our clients. Our sales professionals can help you determine which lubricants will be best for you, and they will also keep you aware of new products and promotions that can save you some money.


Jim and Bill accepting Shell’s 2017 Distributor Challenge Award on behalf of Young’s Lubricants
Jim and Bill accepting Shell’s 2017 Distributor Challenge Award on behalf of Young’s Lubricants

These are the experienced professionals who make up our Sales Force:

Sales Managers

Bill Shaak

Bill Shaak (bashaak@johnryoungco.com)
PCMO Segment Manager

Jim Butler

Jim Butler (jjbutler@johnryoungco.com)
Transport/Industrial Segment Manager

Sales Representatives

Bob Zawaski

Bob Zawaski (bgzawaski@johnryoungco.com)
Distributor Sales Representative

James Varley

James Varley (jvvarley@johnryoungco.com)
Distributor Sales Representative

Chuck Kimmel

Chuck Kimmel (cvkimmel@johnryoungco.com)
Distributor Sales Representative

Jonathon Shelly

Jonathon Shelly (jmshelly@johnryoungco.com)
Distributor Sales Representative

Joseph Stiles

Joseph Stiles (jbstiles@johnryoungco.com)
Distributor Sales Representative

Customer Service

Glenn Knepp

Glenn Knepp (galcnepp@johnryoungco.com)
Customer Sales Representative

Lori Rose

Lori Rose (ljrose@johnryoungco.com)
Customer Sales Representative

Matthew Young

Matthew Young (mcyoung@johnryoungco.com)
Package Shipping & Receiving

Shipping & Receiving

John Erdman

John Erdman (jjerdman@johnryoungco.com)
Bulk Shipping & Receiving

Pedro Bolivar

Pedro Bolivar (pjbolivar@johnryoungco.com)
Package Shipping & Receiving

Distributor Principles

Jack A. Young

Jack A. Young (jayoung@johnryoungco.com)
Distributor Principle

Steven B. Young

Steven B. Young (sbyoung@johnryoungco.com)
Distributor Principle